liFe

Your promises

“All your promises are yes and amen”

that doesn’t mean right now. Sometimes we have to wait to step into God’s best for us. We have to grow into the person we were meant to be. He is teaching me to follow the path He is paving for me.

“Show me the right path, O Lord; point out the road for me to follow.”~Psalm 25:4

“I will rest in your promises.”

Not one of your promises have failed yet.

 “Now I am about to go the way of all the earth. You know with all your heart and soul that not one of all the good promises the Lord your God gave you has failed. Every promise has been fulfilled; not one has failed.” ~Joshua 23:13

I have to hold on to the hope that you will prevail for me.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

