Uncategorized

Happy 3rd Anniversary!

 

Happy Birthday, WordPress!

As of April 23, 2016, I have had this blog, The Backdrop to My Life Painting, for three years. How time flies when you are having fun! I have shared with you my blog followers, my highlight reel and the moments I would rather hide under the rug. However, it has been a fun haul!

Back in 2013, as I thought about starting a blog I did not think I could write anything worth reading. However, I was wrong. I realize now I would be a very different person without it. I view this blog as a growing experience (if you want to see my growth as I writer read my previous blog posts) and it is how I process things by typing them. So thank you for reading my processing, you have been a great audience.

 

In the words of Frank Sinatra, “The best is yet to come.”

 

Mary Hannah

 

Leave a Reply

