Uncategorized

The Holy Spirit Alive in me

I have never been one for waiting. I am like a little kid when it comes to being patient. I like things to happen RIGHT NOW.

However when we let go and let God amazing things can happen. I can attest to this and it is amazing what the Holy Spirit is capable of doing.

If Jesus did not return to Heaven, we would not have the Holy Spirit. Just think about what life would be like without the Holy Spirit. My life for one would be boring! I act directly on the Holy Spirit’s influence in my life and without it my life would look completely different.

I would not have the influence of so many people in my life. I would not be where I am today without the Holy Spirit’s influence.

 

Thank you Jesus for sending us the Holy Spirit.

MH

Leave a Reply

